Library listings 

June 2018

Audit Committee

Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee 11 June 2018

May 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 31st May 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

April 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 12th Apr 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

March 2018

Audit Committee

Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee Manchester City Council

Council

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

Council

Fri, 2nd Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

A meeting of Manchester City Council

February 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 8th Feb 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

January 2018

Audit Committee

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

The Committee oversees the effectiveness of the Council's risk management arrangements.

Council meeting

Wed, 24th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

A meeting of Manchester City Council

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 17th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

The Health and Wellbeing Board brings together those who buy services across the NHS, public health, social care and children’s services, elected ...

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 11th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

December 2017

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

November 2017

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you