Library listings 

February 2019

Executive

Wed, 13th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
13/02/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Mon, 11th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
11/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 6th Feb 2019 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
06/02/2019 2.00 pm
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 5th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
05/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

January 2019

Council

Wed, 30th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
30/01/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
23/01/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 17th Jan 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
17/01/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 16th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
16/01/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 9th Jan 2019 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
09/01/2019 2.00 pm
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 8th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
08/01/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

December 2018

GMCA

Fri, 14th Dec 2018 - 10:15 am

The Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Executive

Wed, 12th Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

Executive
12/12/2018 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Mon, 10th Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
10/12/2018 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 5th Dec 2018 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
05/12/2018 2.00 pm
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 4th Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
04/12/2018 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

November 2018

Council

Wed, 28th Nov 2018 - 10:10 am

Council
28/11/2018 10.10 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Council

Wed, 28th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Council
28/11/2018 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Executive

Wed, 14th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Executive
14/11/2018 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 7th Nov 2018 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
07/11/2018 2.00 pm
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 6th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
06/11/2018 10.00 am
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Mon, 5th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
05/11/2018 10.00 am
Manchester City Council

October 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 18th Oct 2018 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
18/10/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 17th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Executive
17/10/2018 10.00 am
Manchester City Council

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 10th Oct 2018 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
10/10/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, M60 2LA

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 9th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
09/10/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Council

Wed, 3rd Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Council
03/10/2018 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

September 2018

Executive

Wed, 12th Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

Executive
12/09/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 5th Sep 2018 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
05/09/2018 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 4th Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
04/09/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Mon, 3rd Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

A meeting of Manchester City Council Audit Committee on 3 September 2018

August 2018

July 2018

Audit Committee

Tue, 31st Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee 11 June 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 26th Jul 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

Executive

Wed, 11th Jul 2018 - 9:00 am

A meeting of the Executive

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 4th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

A meeting of the Manchester Health and Wellbeing Board to consider health and social care services.

June 2018

Audit Committee

Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee 11 June 2018

May 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 31st May 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

April 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 12th Apr 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

March 2018

Audit Committee

Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee Manchester City Council

Council

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

Council

Fri, 2nd Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

A meeting of Manchester City Council

February 2018

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you