Library listings 

December 2019

Audit Committee

Tue, 10th Dec 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
10/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 5th Dec 2019 - 10:00 am

Economy Scrutiny Committee
05/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 3rd Dec 2019 - 2:00 pm

Health Scrutiny Committee
03/12/2019 2.00 pm
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

November 2019

Council

Wed, 27th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
27/11/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 14th Nov 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
14/11/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 13th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
13/11/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Tue, 12th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
12/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 7th Nov 2019 - 10:00 am

Economy Scrutiny Committee
07/11/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 5th Nov 2019 - 2:00 pm

Health Scrutiny Committee
05/11/2019 2.00 pm
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

October 2019

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 30th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
30/10/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 17th Oct 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
17/10/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 16th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
16/10/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Tue, 15th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
15/10/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 10th Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Economy Scrutiny Committee
10/10/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 8th Oct 2019 - 2:00 pm

Health Scrutiny Committee
08/10/2019 2.00 pm
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Council

Wed, 2nd Oct 2019 - 10:10 am

Council
02/10/2019 10.10 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Council

Wed, 2nd Oct 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
02/10/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

September 2019

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 19th Sep 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
19/09/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 11th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
11/09/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 5th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

Economy Scrutiny Committee
05/09/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 - 2:00 pm

Health Scrutiny Committee
03/09/2019 2.00 pm
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

August 2019

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 28th Aug 2019 - 10:00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
28/08/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 22nd Aug 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
22/08/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

July 2019

Audit Committee

Tue, 30th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
30/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 25th Jul 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
25/07/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 24th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
24/07/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 18th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Economy Scrutiny Committee
18/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 16th Jul 2019 - 2:00 pm

Health Scrutiny Committee
16/07/2019 2.00 pm
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Council

Wed, 10th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
10/07/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 3rd Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
03/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

June 2019

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 27th Jun 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
27/06/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 26th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
26/06/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 20th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Economy Scrutiny Committee
20/06/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 18th Jun 2019 - 2:00 pm

Health Scrutiny Committee
18/06/2019 2.00 pm
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Tue, 11th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
11/06/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 5th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
05/06/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

May 2019

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 30th May 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
30/05/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Council

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
15/05/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

April 2019

Audit Committee

Mon, 15th Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
15/04/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

March 2019

Council

Wed, 27th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
27/03/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 20th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
20/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

Executive

Wed, 13th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
13/03/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Mon, 11th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
11/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Council

Fri, 8th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
08/03/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 6th Mar 2019 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
06/03/2019 2.00 pm
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 5th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
05/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

GMCA

Fri, 1st Mar 2019 - 2:00 pm

Greater Manchester Combined Authority

February 2019

Executive

Wed, 13th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
13/02/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Audit Committee

Mon, 11th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Audit Committee
11/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester, M60 2LA

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 6th Feb 2019 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
06/02/2019 2.00 pm
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 5th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
05/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

January 2019

Council

Wed, 30th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Council
30/01/2019 10.00 am
The Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Health and Wellbeing Board
23/01/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 17th Jan 2019 - 2:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee
17/01/2019 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension, Manchester

Executive

Wed, 16th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Executive
16/01/2019 10.00 am
Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 9th Jan 2019 - 2:00 pm

Economy Scrutiny Committee
09/01/2019 2.00 pm
Council Ante Chamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Health Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 8th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Health Scrutiny Committee
08/01/2019 10.00 am
Council Antechamber, Level 2, Town Hall Extension

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you