Library listings 

February 2018

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 8th Feb 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

January 2018

Audit Committee

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

The Committee oversees the effectiveness of the Council's risk management arrangements.

Council meeting

Wed, 24th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

A meeting of Manchester City Council

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 17th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

The Health and Wellbeing Board brings together those who buy services across the NHS, public health, social care and children’s services, elected ...

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 11th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

December 2017

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

November 2017

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 16th Nov 2017 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 1st Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

The Health and Wellbeing Board brings together those who buy services across the NHS, public health, social care and children’s services, elected ...

October 2017

September 2017

Planning and Highways Committee

Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 2:00 pm

The Committee meets to determine planning applications where objections have been raised to proposed developments.

August 2017

Audit Committee

Thu, 31st Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

The Committee oversees the effectiveness of the Council's risk management arrangements.

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 30th Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

The Health and Wellbeing Board brings together those who buy services across the NHS, public health, social care and children’s services, elected ...

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you